Monmouth County Chief’s Association Executive Board 2020


Craig Webber
Chief, Middletown Township Police Department

Andrew Kudrick
Chief, Howell Township Police Department
1st Vice President

Michael Bauer
Chief, Borough of Manasquan
2nd Vice President

Michael Kelly
Chief, Oceanport Police Department

Michael Schneider
Chief, Borough of Allenhurst

Kevin Sauter
Chief (Retired), Colts Neck Police Department


Executive Board

Chief Terence Mahon – Retired
Chief Edward Kerr
Chief Gerard Vasto
Chief Andrew Kudrick


Reverend Terrence Porter

Chief Jason Roebuck
Chief Kevin Sauter
Chief Scott Paterson
Chief Steve Peters
Chief John Mioduszewski
Chief Darryl Breckenridge – Retired

Principles of the Monmouth County Police Chief’s Association (Mission Statement)


  1.  To serve all people within our respective jurisdictions with respect, dignity and civility
  2. To foster a partnership with the public and enhance the professionalism of Police throughout the County of Monmouth and the State of New Jersey.
  3. We are committed to the prevention of crime and to the protection of life and property.
  4. We are committed to the preservation of peace, order and safety
  5. We are commited to the enforcement of laws and the safeguarding of constitutional guarantees.