Monmouth County Police Academy
2000 Kozloski Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-577-8710
Fax: 732-577-8722

Please Note: All questions pertaining to the Monmouth County Chief’s Exam must be forwarded to the Monmouth County Chief’s Association. MCPA staff is unable to answer any questions regarding the exam.

Police Academy Staff

  • Chief Terence Mahon, (Ret. Avon Police Department), Director, 732-577-8710 ext 1723 TMahon@mcsonj.org 
  • Ptlm. John T. Fay (Ret.), Administrative Training Officer, 732-577-8710 ext. 1754, JFay@mcsonj.org
  • Lt. Wesley Mayo Jr. (Ret. MCPO), Training Officer, 732-577-8710 ext. 1715 WMayo@mcsonj.org
  • Chief Philip Meehan, (Ret. Hazlet Police Department), Training Officer, 732-577-8710 ext. 1719, PMeehan@mcsonj.org
  • Officer Tracy Tift , Range Master; 732-577-8710 ext. 1722, TTift@mcsonj.org
  • Lt. Joseph Aflitto (Ret.), Range Master; 732-577-8710 ext. 1755. JAflitto@mcsonj.org
  • Ms. Vicki DiLorenzo, Administrative Clerk, 732-577-8710 ext. 1711, VDiLorenzo@mcsonj.org
  • Ms. Kimberly Martin, Administrative Clerk, 732-577-8710 ext. 1712, KMartin@mcsonj.org
© Copyright 2015-2021 - Monmouth County Police Academy - 2000 Kozloski Road, Freehold, NJ 07728