The Academy staff is augmented by scores of the finest instructors from all levels of law enforcement, fire service, first aid/EMS, and the private sector.

Monmouth County Police Academy Board of Directors

Darryl G. Breckenridge, Sr

Lillian G. Burry
Board of Chosen Freeholders

John P. Curley
Board of Chosen Freeholders

Christopher J. Gramiccioni
Monmouth County Prosecutor

Shaun E. Golden
Monmouth County Sheriff

John Sorrentino
Chief, Sea Bright Police Department
President, Monmouth County Police Chiefs Association

Gerard Vasto
Chief, Atlantic Highlands Police Department

Edward Kerr
Chief, Spring Lake Police Department